Horse Sports

Showjumping Riders

Our database is a comprehensive collection of information on showjumping riders from around the world. Whether you're a fan looking to learn more about your favorite riders or an aspiring rider seeking inspiration, our database has you covered.

Equestrian Jewelry

Showjumping Riders

Showjumping Riders
Show Jumping has had numerous greats over the years from famous rivalry of the British showjumpers David Broome and Harvey Smith, to the farther son legends of Nelson & Rodrigo Pessoa, through to the showjumping dynasty of the Whitakers not to mention the countless great show jumping riders from Germany including Ludger Beerbaum, Marcus Ehning, Paul Schockemohle as well as the other top riders from the rest of Europe, the USA and the rest of the world, below we look at some of the greats from around the world. Stableexpress is an equestrian website dedicated to give our visitors the resource to research information, news and results from the showjumping world as well as watching videos of showjumping riders in action.

Below you can watch a video of Meredith Michaels Beerbaum jumping clear in the Aachen Grand Prix with the exceptional jumping horse Fibonacci, keep scrolling after you have finished watching as you will be able to see lots of other showjumping riders in action.

Indigo - Showjumping Stallion
- x -, -